Main Event Listing

Bargain Blizzard Days Friday, February 1 & Saturday, February 2, 2019 Walkin’ on Chalk “Art Festival” Sunday, March 10, 2019 Rock-N-Rumble Car Show and Cruise Friday, May 3 and Saturday, May 4, 2019 Oklahoma Tax Free Weekend Friday, August 2 – Sunday,...

Walkin’ On Chalk Arts Festival

Sunday, March 10, 2019   2019 Walkin’ on Chalk Winners 2019 Walkin’ on Chalk Winner 2019 Best of Show Senior 2019 Best of Show Junior Click here for Complete List of 2019 WOC Winners 2018 First place Chalk Artist Winners and first, second, and third place...

Rock-N-Rumble Car Show and Cruise

DOWNLOAD YOUR ENTRY FORM:    RNR Entry Brochure Our List Of Frequently Asked Questions:  Frequently Asked Questions 2017 Rock-n-Rumble Participation: 215 Cars and Pickups & 25 Motorcycles Judged       Best of Show: 2018’s Best of Show:  David...

Super Shopping Deals

Bargain Blizzard Day Friday, February 1 & Saturday, February 2, 2019 Oklahoma Tax Free Weekend Friday, August 2 – Sunday, August 4, 2019 Crazy Days Friday, August 9 & Saturday, August 10, 2019 Holiday Open House Begin your holiday shopping on November 4,...

Farm Fest

Saturday, October 5, 2019 Information Pending Click Here to Download the Registration Form Where:  Jackson County Courthouse Square When:  Registration & Setup at 10 am – 11 am Festivities begin at 11 am Vendors welcomed by reservation only and will be open...

Candy Cane Cash “Sweet” Stakes Event

    Kickoff Date–Sunday, November 3, 2019 Drawing–Saturday, December 14, 2019 Shop in Altus, Oklahoma and collect Candy Cane Cash tickets beginning on the day of the Holiday Open House for your chance to win up to $12,500 in cash!!! Vendors welcomed by...